Marathon Monday: 10/21

Good morning!! So I may or may not have slipped off the wagon yesterday and this post didn’t publish – eek! So here’s what happened:

Tuesday: Yoga baby!!

Wednesday: A hard mile and yoga.

Thursday: Yoga.

Friday: Drove to Arkansas for the family reunion – whoo hoo! Other than a little bit of car trouble everything was perfect! Hopefully getting the Jeep fixed this week!

Sad Jeep

Saturday: A free trail run that lasted about an hour with LOTS of hills, I certainly felt the burn!! This is a waterfall I ran past while out there (like I said, I didn’t have anything with me so that’s web for supplying a picture!).

Clearfork

Sunday: Rest day. And I found out I am the bomb.com!!

photo 5

Monday: Two miles with Running Breezy and I drove back to STL!!

Running Breezy and the Salty Pretzel

These are our excited faces!

The rest of the week:

I got my Hot Chocolate 15k goodie bag! Pictures to come soon and you can pick any of this sweet swag at the store (so we can match 😉 )

While at home (my parent’s that is) I got news that not only is one of my best friend’s but ALSO my cousin is pregnant!! YAY! Come Spring I will be drowning is babies! My cousin asked me to come and nanny this summer since her little family is expanding – that was an interesting conversation! I found this to celebrate. Cute, huh?

funny-baby-owner-manual-box-new

I hope everyone had a great weekend!

Anybody have baby tips?! Running + baby tips? Huh, huh, huh?!