#GoVoxBox

Happy, happy Friday!! If you’re reading this on Monday it’s quite possible the publish button wasn’t working and I didn’t want to bother you over the weekend so you’re in for a treat ūüėČ

#govoxbox

I’m really excited about this box, Influenster has really stepped up its game and seems to be trying to get bloggers and influencers better products – awesome!

Going through in no particular order:

I did get a voucher for a FREE Muller Yogurt Product Muller Quaker @MullerQuaker / #MullerQuaker

Muller Greek Corner

Alright guys, I was so apprehensive about trying greek yogurt as the first time I tried The Other Brand I gagged and, well, it was just horrible.¬†While visiting my parents I went to the store and picked up a few flavors, I should mention that my mom loves Muller already so I knew I could “gift” them to her if all else failed. Thanks Mom ūüėČ . Anyway, the morning after I peeled back the label, folded the corner dumping the contents into the yogurt, and mixed it well. Then I ate, before I knew it the yogurt was gone. The next morning the exact same thing happened and it happened again the next day! Certainly a product I recommend!

Vitamin Shoppe Next Step Fit N Full Protein Shake The Vitamin Shoppe@VitaminShoppe /#NextStep

Vitamin Shoppe Next Step

I hardly take my protein straight (read if I have any at all it’s mixed into my smoothie) but straight is exactly how the directions say you take this stuff. I’m a sucker for following directions. Yeah, anyway. I poured in the water and dumped in the powder¬†and shook it (then I handed it to Mr. to shake). By the way – I did the Swiss Chocolate and man, it smelled heavenly!! I was nervous but it tasted as yummy as it smelled! I think it was user error but there still were a few “pieces” ¬†again, I’m really pretty sure it was a user error!!

Back on point – the smell was great; the taste was right on cue and tasted A TON like chocolate milk! Seriously – chocolate milk!! YES! SERIOUSLY!! Did I mention it tastes like chocolate milk???

So yes, recommended!!

Playtex Sport Fresh BalancePlaytex Sport and Gentle Glide @Playtex_Sport  /#PlayOn

Playtex Sport Fresh Balance

Boys stop up your ears! Laides – they work!

Blue Diamond Blueberry Flavored Almonds Blue Diamond Almonds @BlueDiamond/  #GetYourGoodGoing

Blue diamond almonds

Before¬†the dog got a hold of these (he’s ok) I tried them out with my mom. I’m not sure if it was the flavor or the texture but it was a miss for me, however my mom liked them! Blue Diamond is a high quality company so I know my mishap was a personal problem! PS the packaging was great; it fit in my purse, gym bag, and hidey – hole in my car!

Profoot Triad Orthodic AND Profoot Pedi Rock Profoot Care @Profoot_Inc /#GoProFoot

From left to right – the insoles feel great but I have a brand I really like and have conformed to my foot. Maybe once those wear out I’ll give these another try! As for the Rock I prefer to keep my blisters in tact to protect my feet so this one was a miss but I a good thought if you like pedi rocks.

Aqua Spa Bath Salts from Aqua Spa Bath @AquaSpaBath / #RelaxwithAquaSpa1

Aqua Spa

 

Confession: I haven’t taken a bath, much less¬†a bubble bath, in probably 10 years. That was until I unwrapped this gem. My favorite scent is lavender and my inner mini adult (aka my inner¬†little kid) loves bubble baths. The lavender and¬†chamomile were perfect compliments. I was absolutely able to relax and rejuvenate!! Again, recommended¬†ūüôā

Disclaimer: Although all opinions stated are my own I did receive this box complimentary as a part of the Influenster program – thanks guys!

¬†Did this box offer anything you’d like to try?

One thought on “#GoVoxBox

Leave a Reply

